58006 - KUR-KGP PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 5 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KUR-KGP PASS - 58006 runs from KUR (KHURDA ROAD JN) to KGP (KHARAGPUR JN). KUR-KGP PASS runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . KUR-KGP PASS train departs from KHURDA ROAD JN at 16:45 hrs and arrives at KHARAGPUR JN at 23:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
LGTRLINGARAJ TMP RD17:0217:031 min1411
BBSBHUBANESWAR17:0917:134 mins1911
MCSMANCHESWAR17:2217:231 min2611
BRAGBARANG17:3317:341 min3511
GHNHGHANTIKHAL NDPR17:5117:521 min5111
KISKAPILAS ROAD18:3018:311 min8311
DNMDHANMANDAL18:5218:531 min10411
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD19:2019:222 mins14011
BTVBAITARANI ROAD19:3119:321 min15211
MZZMANJURI ROAD19:4119:421 min16011
KEDKENDUAPADA19:4819:491 min16811
BHCBHADRAKH20:1020:155 mins18411
RNTLRANITAL20:2220:231 min19211
MKOMARKONA20:3020:311 min19811
SOROSORO20:4520:461 min21311
BNBRBAHANAGA BAZAR20:5420:551 min22111
KHFKHANTAPARA21:0421:051 min23111
NGRDNILGIRI ROAD21:1021:111 min23511
BLSBALASORE21:2121:265 mins24611
HIPHALDIPADA21:3721:381 min25811
ROPRUPSA JN21:4421:451 min26411
NMBRN MAYURBHANJ RD21:5221:531 min27011
BTSBASTA21:5922:001 min27411
ARDAMARDA ROAD22:0622:071 min27911
RGTRAJGHAT HALT22:1322:141 min28611
JERJALESWAR22:2122:221 min29311
LXDLAKSHANNATH RD22:3122:321 min29911
DNTDANTAN22:4122:421 min31011
NSINIKURSINI22:5022:511 min31811
BLDABELDA23:0023:011 min32611
VKDBAKHRABAD23:0523:061 min33211
NYANARAYANGARH23:1423:151 min33911
KGPKHARAGPUR JN23:50----36711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye