58005 - KGP-KUR PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 30 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KGP-KUR PASS - 58005 runs from KGP (KHARAGPUR JN) to KUR (KHURDA ROAD JN). KGP-KUR PASS runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . KGP-KUR PASS train departs from KHARAGPUR JN at 04:40 hrs and arrives at KHURDA ROAD JN at 12:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NYANARAYANGARH05:0005:011 min2511
VKDBAKHRABAD05:0705:081 min3211
BLDABELDA05:1405:151 min3811
NSINIKURSINI05:2305:241 min4611
DNTDANTAN05:3205:331 min5411
LXDLAKSHANNATH RD05:4305:441 min6511
JERJALESWAR05:5105:521 min7111
RGTRAJGHAT HALT06:0006:011 min7811
ARDAMARDA ROAD06:0806:091 min8511
BTSBASTA06:1606:171 min9111
NMBRN MAYURBHANJ RD06:2306:241 min9511
ROPRUPSA JN06:3206:331 min10011
HIPHALDIPADA06:4206:431 min10711
BLSBALASORE07:0007:055 mins11811
NGRDNILGIRI ROAD07:1307:141 min12911
KHFKHANTAPARA07:2107:221 min13411
BNBRBAHANAGA BAZAR07:3107:321 min14311
SOROSORO07:4107:421 min15211
MKOMARKONA07:5908:001 min16611
RNTLRANITAL08:0708:081 min17311
BHCBHADRAKH08:5008:555 mins18011
KEDKENDUAPADA09:0909:101 min19611
MZZMANJURI ROAD09:1409:151 min20311
BTVBAITARANI ROAD09:2309:241 min21111
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD09:3509:405 mins22311
DNMDHANMANDAL10:0610:071 min25911
KISKAPILAS ROAD10:2210:231 min28011
GHNHGHANTIKHAL NDPR10:5610:571 min31211
BRAGBARANG11:1411:151 min32911
MCSMANCHESWAR11:2811:291 min33711
BBSBHUBANESWAR11:4011:455 mins34411
LGTRLINGARAJ TMP RD11:4911:501 min34811
KURKHURDA ROAD JN12:10----36311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye