58004 - BHC-HWH PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 0 minsvia 38 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BHC-HWH PASS - 58004 runs from BHC (BHADRAKH) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BHC-HWH PASS runs Daily. BHC-HWH PASS train departs from BHADRAKH at 04:35 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 11:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RNTLRANITAL04:4304:441 min811
MKOMARKONA04:5104:521 min1411
SZZSABIRA05:0005:011 min2011
SOROSORO05:0905:101 min2911
BNBRBAHANAGA BAZAR05:1905:201 min3811
PNPNPANPANA05:2605:271 min4211
KHFKHANTAPARA05:3205:331 min4711
NGRDNILGIRI ROAD05:3905:401 min5111
BLSBALASORE05:5005:555 mins6211
TKPLTIKIRAPAL HALT06:0006:011 min6711
HIPHALDIPADA06:0806:091 min7411
ROPRUPSA JN06:1706:181 min8011
NMBRN MAYURBHANJ RD06:2806:291 min8611
BTSBASTA06:3406:351 min9011
ARDAMARDA ROAD06:4106:421 min9511
RGTRAJGHAT HALT06:4906:501 min10211
JERJALESWAR06:5706:581 min11011
LXDLAKSHANNATH RD07:0507:061 min11611
AGVANGUA07:1307:141 min12211
DNTDANTAN07:2007:211 min12611
NSINIKURSINI07:2907:301 min13411
BLDABELDA07:3707:381 min14311
VKDBAKHRABAD07:4507:461 min14911
NYANARAYANGARH07:5307:541 min15511
BPEBENAPUR08:0408:051 min16611
HIJHIJILLI08:1108:121 min17411
KGPKHARAGPUR JN08:5008:555 mins18011
MPDMADPUR09:0709:081 min19311
SMCKSHYAM CHAK09:1409:151 min19911
BCKBALICHAK09:2109:221 min20511
RDURADHAMOHANPUR09:2909:301 min21111
HAURHAUR09:3509:361 min21611
PKUPANSKURA09:4509:461 min22511
MCAMECHEDA09:5709:581 min24011
BZNBAGNAN10:1110:121 min25311
ULBULUBARIA10:2510:261 min26611
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN10:5010:522 mins29011
HWHHOWRAH JN11:35----29811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye