58003 - HWH-BHC PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 10 minsvia 39 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH-BHC PASS - 58003 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to BHC (BHADRAKH). HWH-BHC PASS runs Daily. HWH-BHC PASS train departs from HOWRAH JN at 15:20 hrs and arrives at BHADRAKH at 22:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--15:20--011
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN15:3615:371 min711
ULBULUBARIA16:0216:031 min3211
BZNBAGNAN16:1916:201 min4511
MCAMECHEDA16:3616:382 mins5811
PKUPANSKURA16:5616:571 min7111
HAURHAUR17:0717:081 min8011
RDURADHAMOHANPUR17:1417:151 min8411
BCKBALICHAK17:2017:222 mins9011
SMCKSHYAM CHAK17:3017:311 min9611
MPDMADPUR17:3617:371 min10211
JPRJAKPUR17:4317:441 min10811
KGPKHARAGPUR JN18:0018:1010 mins11511
HIJHIJILLI18:1718:181 min12411
BPEBENAPUR18:2718:281 min13211
NYANARAYANGARH18:3818:391 min14311
VKDBAKHRABAD18:4718:481 min15011
BLDABELDA18:5418:551 min15611
NSINIKURSINI19:0719:081 min16411
DNTDANTAN19:1519:161 min17211
AGVANGUA19:2219:231 min17711
LXDLAKSHANNATH RD19:3019:311 min18311
JERJALESWAR19:3819:391 min18911
RGTRAJGHAT HALT19:4819:491 min19611
ARDAMARDA ROAD19:5619:571 min20311
BTSBASTA20:0420:051 min20811
NMBRN MAYURBHANJ RD20:1120:121 min21211
ROPRUPSA JN20:1820:191 min21811
HIPHALDIPADA20:2620:271 min22411
TKPLTIKIRAPAL HALT20:3520:361 min23111
BLSBALASORE20:4420:495 mins23611
NGRDNILGIRI ROAD20:5820:591 min24711
KHFKHANTAPARA21:0521:061 min25111
PNPNPANPANA21:1221:131 min25611
BNBRBAHANAGA BAZAR21:1821:191 min26111
SOROSORO21:2821:291 min26911
SZZSABIRA21:3821:391 min27811
MKOMARKONA21:4721:481 min28411
RNTLRANITAL21:5621:571 min29011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye