57660 - GR PASS Train Schedule

GR PASS57660
runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 40 minsvia 37 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GR PASS - 57660 runs from FM (KCG FALAKNUMA) to GR (GULBARGA). GR PASS runs Daily. GR PASS train departs from KCG FALAKNUMA at 05:00 hrs and arrives at GULBARGA at 12:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HPGHUPPUGUDA05:0205:031 min111
YKAKACHEGUDA (YAKUT PUR05:0605:071 min311
DQRKACHEGUDA DBR05:0805:091 min411
MXTMALAKPET KCG05:1105:121 min511
KCGKACHEGUDA05:1805:202 mins711
VARVIDYANAGAR05:2205:231 min911
JOOKACHEGUDA J OUS05:2505:261 min1011
ATCARTS COLLEGE05:2705:281 min1111
STPDSITAFAL MANDI05:3005:311 min1211
SCSECUNDERABAD JN05:4505:5510 mins1411
BMTBEGAMPET06:0806:091 min2011
SNFSANAT NAGAR06:1406:151 min2411
HFZHAFIZPETA06:2306:241 min3311
LPILINGAMPALLI06:3506:372 mins3811
NPLNAGALAPALLE06:5306:541 min4811
SKPSHANKARPALLI07:1007:122 mins5911
RPKRAVALPALLI KALAN07:1707:181 min6511
GGDGULLAGUDA07:2307:241 min7111
CTFCHITGIDDA07:3107:321 min7811
VKBVIKARABAD JN07:5508:005 mins8811
GDQGODAMGURA08:1208:131 min9611
MWYMAILARAM08:1908:201 min10311
DRRDHARUR08:2708:281 min10811
RMYRUKMAPUR08:3908:401 min11811
TDUTANDUR08:5008:522 mins12911
MVHMANTATTI09:0209:031 min13811
NAWNAWANDGI09:1109:121 min14611
KQTKURGUNTA09:2209:242 mins15411
SEMSERAM09:3309:352 mins16211
MQRMALKHAID ROAD09:4809:491 min17511
CTCHITTAPUR09:5910:001 min18411
SUHSULEHALLI10:1210:131 min19011
WADIWADI11:2511:305 mins20011
SDBSHAHABAD11:4411:451 min21011
MRMARTUR11:5611:571 min22011
HQRHIRENANDURU12:0412:051 min22611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye