57657 - MUGR-KZJ PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 35 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MUGR-KZJ PASSENGER - 57657 runs from MUGR (MANUGURU) to KZJ (KAZIPET JN). MUGR-KZJ PASSENGER runs Daily. MUGR-KZJ PASSENGER train departs from MANUGURU at 06:15 hrs and arrives at KAZIPET JN at 11:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AWMASWAPURAM06:2306:241 min711
PGPPANDURANGA PURAM06:3306:341 min2211
GLEGAJULAGUDEN06:4906:501 min3811
BDCRBHADRACHALAM RD07:2507:5025 mins4911
BTPDBETHAMPURDI07:5908:001 min5911
TPYTADAKALPUDI08:2308:241 min6611
CMWCHIMA PAHAD08:2608:271 min7511
GHPUGANDHIPURAM HALT08:4208:431 min8311
KRAKAREPALLI09:0409:051 min8811
PCZPOCHARAM09:1909:201 min9711
DKJDORNAKAL JN09:3009:355 mins10511
GLAGARLA09:3809:391 min11011
GUUGUNDRATIMADUGU09:4609:471 min11811
MABDMAHBUBABAD09:5509:561 min12911
TAATADLA PUSAPALLI10:0110:021 min13611
KDMKESAMUDRAM10:1110:121 min14511
INKINTAKANNE10:1710:181 min15111
NKDNEKONDA10:2410:251 min16011
YGLYELGUR10:3410:351 min17011
CLECHINTALPALLI10:4410:451 min17811
WLWARANGAL11:1411:151 min19011
KZJKAZIPET JN11:50----21011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye