57240 - MASPASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 20 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MASPASS - 57240 runs from BTTR (BITRAGUNTA) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). MASPASS runs Daily. MASPASS train departs from BITRAGUNTA at 05:15 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 12:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TMCTALAMANCHI05:2805:291 min18-11
KJJKODAVALURU05:3605:371 min22-11
PGUPADUGUPADU05:4605:471 min30-11
NLRNELLORE05:5906:001 min34-11
NLSNELLORE SOUTH06:0606:071 min36-11
VDEVEDAYAPALEM06:1306:141 min41-11
VKTVENKATACHALAM06:2506:261 min50-11
MBLMANUBOLU06:3706:381 min63-11
GDRGUDUR JN07:1507:205 mins72-11
ODURODUR07:2907:301 min81-11
PYAPEDAPARIYA07:3907:401 min87-11
NYPNAYADUPETA07:5207:531 min100-11
DVRDORAVART CHTRAM08:0208:031 min111-11
PELPOLIREDDIPALEM08:1208:131 min119-11
SPESULLURUPETA08:2508:3510 mins127-11
TADATADA08:5108:521 min140-11
AKMARAMBAKKAM09:0109:021 min147-11
ELRELAVUR09:1409:151 min157-11
GPDGUMMIDIPUNDI09:2509:4015 mins162-11
KVPKAVARAIPPETTAI09:4909:512 mins168-11
PONPONNERI09:5910:001 min175-11
MJRMINJUR10:1410:151 min183-11
AIPATTIPPATTU10:2510:261 min187-11
AIPPATTIPATTU PUDU NAGAR.H10:3010:311 min189-11
ENRENNORE10:3610:371 min193-11
TVTTIRUVOTTIYUR10:5210:531 min200-11
TNPTONDIARPET11:0111:021 min204-11
KOKKORUKKUPET JN11:0411:051 min205-11
BBQBASIN BRIDGE JN11:0911:101 min207-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye