57230 - VSKP-MTM PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 55 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VSKP-MTM PASS - 57230 runs from VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM) to MTM (MACHELIPATNAM). VSKP-MTM PASS runs Daily. VSKP-MTM PASS train departs from VISAKHAPATNAM at 20:15 hrs and arrives at MACHELIPATNAM at 08:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MIPMMARRI PALEM HALT20:2620:271 min511
DVDDUVVADA20:5420:562 mins1811
AKPANAKAPALLE20:5921:012 mins3411
YLMELAMANCHILI21:1921:201 min5811
NRPNARSIPATNAM RD21:3421:351 min7611
TUNITUNI21:4921:501 min98111
ANVANNAVARAM22:0122:021 min114111
GLPGOLLAPROLU22:1422:151 min13311
PAPPITHAPURAM22:1922:201 min13911
SLOSAMALKOT JN22:2922:301 min151311
APTANAPARTI22:4922:501 min17811
DWPDWARAPUDI23:0423:051 min18211
KYMKADIYAN23:1923:201 min191111
RJYRAJAMUNDRY23:3023:355 mins201111
GVNGODAVARI23:5823:591 min20511
KVRKOVVUR00:1400:151 min20912
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN00:4401:451 min22412
KLDIKALDHARI01:5902:001 min231112
TNKUTANUKU02:0902:101 min24112
ALATTILI02:1902:201 min251112
BVRMBHIMAVARAM JN03:0503:5045 mins27012
BVRTBHIMAVARAM TOWN04:1004:111 min27212
UNDIUNDI04:2404:251 min27912
AKVDAKIVIDU04:3904:401 min28912
KKLRKAIKOLUR05:0005:011 min30612
MDVLMANDAVALLI05:0905:101 min31312
PCUPUTLACHERUVU05:1905:201 min32012
GDVGUDIVADA JN06:3906:401 min33512
GVLGUDLAVALLERU06:5907:001 min346112
KVMKAVUTARAM07:0407:051 min350112
VMDVADLAMANNADU07:1107:121 min355112
PAVPEDANA07:3807:391 min36212
CLUCHILAKALAPUDI07:4707:481 min36812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye