57156 - PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 50 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PASS - 57156 runs from HYB (HYDERABAD DECAN) to KLBG (KALABURAGI JN). PASS runs Daily. PASS train departs from HYDERABAD DECAN at 17:20 hrs and arrives at KALABURAGI JN at 23:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KQDKHAIRATABAD DCN17:2417:251 min211
BMTBEGAMPET17:3117:321 min511
SNFSANAT NAGAR17:4017:411 min911
HFZHAFIZPETA17:4917:501 min1811
LPILINGAMPALLI17:5918:001 min2411
NPLNAGALAPALLE18:1518:161 min3311
SKPSHANKARPALLI18:2718:281 min4411
RPKRAVALPALLI KALAN18:3218:331 min5011
GGDGULLAGUDA18:3718:381 min5611
CTFCHITGIDDA18:4618:471 min6311
VKBVIKARABAD JN19:0419:051 min7311
GDQGODAMGURA19:1919:201 min8111
MWYMAILARAM19:2719:281 min8811
DRRDHARUR19:3919:401 min9311
RMYRUKMAPUR19:4919:501 min10311
TDUTANDUR20:0420:051 min11411
MVHMANTATTI20:1420:151 min12311
NAWNAWANDGI20:2420:251 min13211
KQTKURGUNTA20:3420:351 min13911
SEMSERAM20:4420:451 min14711
MQRMALKHAID ROAD20:5420:551 min16011
CTCHITTAPUR21:0421:051 min16911
SUHSULEHALLI21:3921:401 min17511
WADIWADI21:5522:005 mins18511
SDBSHAHABAD22:1222:131 min19511
MRMARTUR22:2322:241 min20511
HQRHIRENANDURU22:3222:331 min21211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye