57123 - BDCR-SRUR SINGARENI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 0 minsvia 38 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BDCR-SRUR SINGARENI - 57123 runs from BDCR (BHADRACHALAM RD) to SRUR (SIRPUR TOWN). BDCR-SRUR SINGARENI runs Daily. BDCR-SRUR SINGARENI train departs from BHADRACHALAM RD at 05:45 hrs and arrives at SIRPUR TOWN at 14:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BTPDBETHAMPURDI05:5705:581 min1011
TPYTADAKALPUDI06:0806:091 min1711
CMWCHIMA PAHAD06:2106:221 min2611
GHPUGANDHIPURAM HALT06:3006:311 min3411
KRAKAREPALLI06:4006:411 min3911
PCZPOCHARAM06:5006:511 min4811
DKJDORNAKAL JN07:1007:155 mins5611
GLAGARLA07:2107:221 min6111
GUUGUNDRATIMADUGU07:2707:281 min6911
MABDMAHBUBABAD07:3907:401 min8011
TAATADLA PUSAPALLI07:4907:501 min8611
KDMKESAMUDRAM07:5908:001 min9511
INKINTAKANNE08:0508:061 min10211
NKDNEKONDA08:1408:151 min11111
YGLYELGUR08:2308:241 min12111
CLECHINTALPALLI08:3108:321 min12811
WLWARANGAL08:5809:002 mins14111
KZJFKAZIPET F CABIN09:2009:255 mins14911
HSPHASANPARTI ROAD09:4909:501 min16211
OPLUPPAL10:0410:051 min17411
JMKTJAMIKUNTA10:1710:181 min18611
BGSFBISUGIRSHARIF10:2710:281 min19211
PTKPPOTKAPALLI10:4110:421 min20311
OEAODELA10:4810:491 min20611
KOLRKOLNUR11:0011:011 min21211
KYOPKOTTAPALLI11:0611:071 min21711
PDPLPEDDAPALLI11:1411:151 min22511
RGPMRAGHAVAPURAM11:2111:221 min23311
RDMRAMGUNDAM11:2911:301 min24311
PPZPEDDEMPET12:0412:051 min24711
MCIMANCHERAL12:2912:301 min25611
RVKHRAVINDRAKHANI12:3712:381 min26311
MMZMANDAMARI12:5412:551 min26711
BPABELAMPALLI13:0413:051 min27611
RECHRECHNI ROAD13:1413:2410 mins28711
ASAFASIFABAD ROAD13:2913:301 min30011
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR13:4313:441 min31511
SRURSIRPUR TOWN14:45----33311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye