57122 - SRUR-KZJ RAMGIRI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 45 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SRUR-KZJ RAMGIRI - 57122 runs from SRUR (SIRPUR TOWN) to KZJ (KAZIPET JN). SRUR-KZJ RAMGIRI runs Daily. SRUR-KZJ RAMGIRI train departs from SIRPUR TOWN at 15:15 hrs and arrives at KAZIPET JN at 20:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR15:2915:301 min1811
ASAFASIFABAD ROAD15:4415:451 min3211
RECHRECHNI ROAD15:5916:001 min4611
BPABELAMPALLI16:1416:151 min5711
MMZMANDAMARI16:2416:251 min6611
RVKHRAVINDRAKHANI16:2916:301 min7011
MCIMANCHERAL16:3916:401 min7711
PPZPEDDEMPET16:4916:501 min8611
RDMRAMGUNDAM16:5917:001 min9111
RGPMRAGHAVAPURAM17:0917:101 min10111
PDPLPEDDAPALLI17:1917:201 min10911
KYOPKOTTAPALLI17:2417:251 min11711
KOLRKOLNUR17:2917:301 min12211
OEAODELA17:3417:351 min12711
PTKPPOTKAPALLI17:3917:401 min13011
BGSFBISUGIRSHARIF17:4917:501 min14011
JMKTJAMIKUNTA17:5918:001 min14611
OPLUPPAL18:1418:151 min15811
HSPHASANPARTI ROAD18:5919:001 min17011
KZJKAZIPET JN20:00----19111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye