57121 - RAMGIRI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 30 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RAMGIRI - 57121 runs from KZJ (KAZIPET JN) to BPQ (BALHARSHAH). RAMGIRI runs Daily. RAMGIRI train departs from KAZIPET JN at 05:00 hrs and arrives at BALHARSHAH at 10:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KZJKAZIPET JN--05:00--011
HSPHASANPARTI ROAD05:1305:141 min3211
OPLUPPAL05:2305:241 min4411
JMKTJAMIKUNTA05:3305:341 min5611
BGSFBISUGIRSHARIF05:4105:421 min6211
PTKPPOTKAPALLI05:5105:521 min7211
OEAODELA05:5705:581 min7611
KOLRKOLNUR06:0306:041 min8111
KYOPKOTTAPALLI06:0906:101 min8611
PDPLPEDDAPALLI06:1506:161 min9511
RGPMRAGHAVAPURAM06:2906:301 min10311
RDMRAMGUNDAM06:4006:411 min11211
PPZPEDDEMPET06:4706:481 min11711
MCIMANCHERAL06:5706:581 min12611
RVKHRAVINDRAKHANI07:0307:041 min13311
MMZMANDAMARI07:1007:111 min13711
BPABELAMPALLI07:2907:301 min14611
RECHRECHNI ROAD07:3907:401 min15611
ASAFASIFABAD ROAD07:5407:551 min17011
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR08:1008:122 mins18411
SRURSIRPUR TOWN08:2808:291 min20211
MKDIMAKUDI08:3908:401 min21411
WIRRWIRUR08:4908:501 min22711
VHGNWIHIRGAON08:5808:591 min23611
MAGHMANIKGARH09:0909:101 min24511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye