56884 - VM-TPTY PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 55 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VM-TPTY PASS - 56884 runs from VM (VILLUPURAM JN) to TPTY (TIRUPATI). VM-TPTY PASS runs Daily. VM-TPTY PASS train departs from VILLUPURAM JN at 16:35 hrs and arrives at TIRUPATI at 23:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VMVILLUPURAM JN--16:35--0-11
VKMVENKATESAPURAM16:4816:491 min8-11
MMPMAMBALAPPATTU16:5816:591 min16-11
AYDAYANDUR17:0317:041 min20-11
TRKTIRUKOILUR17:1317:141 min34-11
ANDANDAMPALIAM17:2317:241 min47-11
TNITANDARAI17:3317:341 min51-11
TNMTIRUVANNAMALAI17:5818:002 mins67-11
TJMTURINJAPURAM18:0918:101 min76-11
AGMAGARAM SIBBANDI18:1918:201 min85-11
PRLPOLUR18:2718:281 min99-11
MCLMADIMANGALAM18:3918:401 min110-11
ARVARNI ROAD18:5418:551 min115-11
KMMKANNAMANGALAM19:1419:151 min130-11
KNBKANIYAMBADI19:2319:241 min139-11
PNTRPENNATHUR H19:3219:331 min142-11
VLRVELLORE CANT19:5820:002 mins151-11
VTVELLORE TOWN20:0420:051 min152-11
KPDKATPADI JN20:4521:0015 mins160-11
BUMBOMMASAMUDRAM21:1921:201 min170-11
RAMRAMAPURAM21:2821:291 min176-11
PYXPEYANAPALLI21:3421:351 min182-11
SIESIDDAMPALLI21:4421:451 min185-11
CTOCHITTOR21:5321:552 mins193-11
PTTPUTALAPATTU22:0922:101 min208-11
PAKPAKALA JN22:2422:251 min223-11
PAMPANAPAKAM22:3322:341 min235-11
KENKOTALA22:5422:551 min250-11
CGICHANDRAGIRI23:0423:051 min253-11
TPWTIRUPATI W HLT23:1423:151 min263-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye