56842 - ED TPJ PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 10 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ED TPJ PASS - 56842 runs from ED (ERODE JN) to TPJ (TIRUCHCHIRAPALI). ED TPJ PASS runs Daily. ED TPJ PASS train departs from ERODE JN at 16:35 hrs and arrives at TIRUCHCHIRAPALI at 20:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
EDERODE JN--16:35--0-11
CVDCHAVADIPALAIYAM16:4616:471 min11-11
PASPASUR16:5416:551 min19-11
URLUNJALUR17:0617:071 min32-11
KMDKODUMUDI17:1417:151 min38-11
PGRPUGALUR17:3917:401 min50-11
MPLMMURTHIPALAYAM17:4717:481 min55-11
KRRKARUR17:5818:002 mins65-11
VRQVIRARAKKIYAM18:1118:121 min74-11
MYUMAYANOOR18:1918:201 min83-11
SEVSITHALAVAI18:2418:251 min87-11
MMHMAHADANAPURAM18:3118:321 min90-11
LPLALAPET18:3918:401 min95-11
TICTIMMACHIPURAM18:4418:451 min98-11
KLTKULITALAI18:5819:002 mins104-11
MUQMARUDUR19:0519:061 min108-11
PLIPETTAIVAYATALAI19:1419:151 min113-11
PGNPERUGAMANI19:2119:221 min119-11
ELELAMANUR19:2519:272 mins122-11
JPMJIYAPURAM19:3019:311 min126-11
MTNLMUTTARASANALLUR19:3919:401 min130-11
TPTIRCHRPALI FORT19:5419:551 min137-11
TPETIRUCHRPLI PLKI19:5920:001 min139-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye