56841 - TPJ ED PASSR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 20 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TPJ ED PASSR - 56841 runs from TPJ (TIRUCHCHIRAPALI) to ED (ERODE JN). TPJ ED PASSR runs Daily. TPJ ED PASSR train departs from TIRUCHCHIRAPALI at 06:50 hrs and arrives at ERODE JN at 11:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TPETIRUCHRPLI PLKI06:5406:551 min211
TPTIRCHRPALI FORT06:5807:002 mins311
MTNLMUTTARASANALLUR07:0707:081 min1011
MKYMEKKUDI07:1307:141 min1211
JPMJIYAPURAM07:1607:171 min1511
ELELAMANUR07:2007:211 min1911
PGNPERUGAMANI07:2407:251 min2211
PLIPETTAIVAYATALAI07:3207:331 min2811
MUQMARUDUR07:3707:381 min3311
KLTKULITALAI07:4407:451 min3711
TICTIMMACHIPURAM07:5007:511 min4211
LPLALAPET07:5507:561 min4611
MMHMAHADANAPURAM08:0408:051 min5011
SEVSITHALAVAI08:0908:101 min5311
MYUMAYANOOR08:1608:171 min5711
VRQVIRARAKKIYAM08:2608:271 min6611
KRRKARUR09:0309:052 mins7511
MPLMMURTHIPALAYAM09:1409:151 min8511
PGRPUGALUR09:2409:251 min9011
KMDKODUMUDI09:3809:402 mins10211
URLUNJALUR09:4909:501 min10811
PASPASUR10:0410:051 min12211
CVDCHAVADIPALAIYAM10:1910:201 min12911
EDERODE JN11:10----14111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye