56823 - MV-TPJ PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 20 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MV-TPJ PASSENGER - 56823 runs from MV (MAYILADUTURAI J) to TPJ (TIRUCHCHIRAPALI). MV-TPJ PASSENGER runs Daily. MV-TPJ PASSENGER train departs from MAYILADUTURAI J at 20:30 hrs and arrives at TIRUCHCHIRAPALI at 23:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KTMKUTRALAM20:4120:421 min911
NPTNARASINGAMPET20:4820:491 min1511
ADTADUTURAI20:5720:581 min2011
TDRTIRUVIDALMARUDR21:0421:051 min2311
TRMTIRUNAGESVARAM21:1021:111 min2611
KMUKUMBAKONAM21:1921:212 mins3111
DSMDARASURAM21:2721:281 min3511
SWISWAMIMALAI21:3221:331 min3811
SPLSUNDARAPRMLKOIL21:3821:391 min4011
PMLPAPANASAM21:4421:451 min4611
PDVPANDARAVADAI21:5021:511 min4911
AZPAYYAMPET21:5621:571 min5311
PVLPASUPATIKOVIL21:5922:001 min5511
TTTITTE22:0322:041 min6011
TJTHANJAVUR22:1522:172 mins7011
ALKALAKKUDI22:2722:281 min8011
BALBUDALUR22:3522:361 min8811
AYNAIYANAPURAM22:4122:421 min9311
SGMSOLGAMPATTI22:4822:491 min9911
TOMTONDAMANPATTI22:5522:561 min10511
TRBTIRUVERUMBUR23:0123:021 min11011
MCJMANJATTIDAL23:0623:071 min11511
GOCPONMLAI GLD RCK23:1123:121 min11711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye