56736 - SCT-MDU PASS. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 40 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SCT-MDU PASS. - 56736 runs from SCT (SENGOTTAI) to MDU (MADURAI JN). SCT-MDU PASS. runs Daily. SCT-MDU PASS. train departs from SENGOTTAI at 15:50 hrs and arrives at MADURAI JN at 19:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TSITENKASI JN16:0316:052 mins811
KDNLKADAYANALLUR16:1716:181 min2411
PBKSPMBAKVL SHANDY16:2916:301 min3311
SNKLSANKARANKOVIL16:4216:431 min4511
RJPMRAJAPALAYAM17:0517:061 min7711
SVPRSRIVILLIPUTTUR17:1717:181 min8911
SVKSSIVAKASI17:3217:331 min10611
TTLTIRUTTANGAL17:3917:401 min10911
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN18:0318:052 mins13011
KGDKALLIGUDI18:1518:161 min14111
TMQTIRUMANGALAM18:2718:281 min15611
TDNTIRUPARANKNDRM18:3918:401 min16611
MDUMADURAI JN19:30----17311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye