56732 - SCT-MDU PASS. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 0 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SCT-MDU PASS. - 56732 runs from SCT (SENGOTTAI) to MDU (MADURAI JN). SCT-MDU PASS. runs Daily. SCT-MDU PASS. train departs from SENGOTTAI at 06:35 hrs and arrives at MADURAI JN at 10:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TSITENKASI JN06:4806:502 mins811
KDNLKADAYANALLUR07:0207:031 min2411
PBKSPMBAKVL SHANDY07:1507:161 min3311
SNKLSANKARANKOVIL07:2907:301 min4511
RJPMRAJAPALAYAM07:5307:552 mins7711
SVPRSRIVILLIPUTTUR08:1108:121 min8911
SVKSSIVAKASI08:2608:271 min10611
TTLTIRUTTANGAL08:3408:351 min10911
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN09:0909:101 min13011
KGDKALLIGUDI09:2109:221 min14111
TMQTIRUMANGALAM09:3409:351 min15611
TDNTIRUPARANKNDRM09:4909:501 min16611
MDUMADURAI JN10:35----17311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye