56713 - TPJ-PGTN PASSR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 50 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TPJ-PGTN PASSR - 56713 runs from TPJ (TIRUCHCHIRAPALI) to PGTN (PALGHAT TOWN). TPJ-PGTN PASSR runs Daily. TPJ-PGTN PASSR train departs from TIRUCHCHIRAPALI at 13:00 hrs and arrives at PALGHAT TOWN at 20:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TPTIRCHRPALI FORT13:0813:102 mins411
PLIPETTAIVAYATALAI13:2413:251 min2811
KLTKULITALAI13:3413:351 min3711
SEVSITHALAVAI13:4913:501 min5411
KRRKARUR14:0014:055 mins7611
PGRPUGALUR14:2414:251 min9111
KMDKODUMUDI14:4414:451 min10311
PASPASUR15:1415:151 min12211
EDERODE JN16:0016:1010 mins14111
TPMTOTIYAPALAYAM16:1916:201 min14711
PYPERUNDURAI16:2916:301 min15511
IGRINGUR16:3816:391 min16011
VZVIJAYAMANGALAM16:4816:491 min16811
UKLUTTUKULI16:5816:591 min17811
TUPTIRUPPUR17:1317:152 mins19111
VNJVANJIPALAIYAM17:2417:251 min19911
SNOSOMANUR17:3417:351 min20911
SUUSULUR ROAD17:4417:451 min21711
IGUIRUGUR17:5217:531 min22411
SHISINGANALLUR17:5717:581 min22711
PLMDPILAMEDU18:0418:051 min23211
CBFCOIMBATORE NRTH18:1318:152 mins23911
CBECOIMBATORE JN18:2518:305 mins24211
PTJPODANUR JN18:4318:452 mins24811
MDKIMADUKARAI18:5418:551 min25711
ETMDETTIMADAI19:0319:041 min26311
WRAWALAYAR19:1619:171 min27111
KJKDKANJIKODE19:2919:301 min28311
PGTPALAKKAD20:0020:055 mins29611
PGTNPALGHAT TOWN20:50----30011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye