56712 - PGTN-TPJ PASSR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 30 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PGTN-TPJ PASSR - 56712 runs from PGTN (PALGHAT TOWN) to TPJ (TIRUCHCHIRAPALI). PGTN-TPJ PASSR runs Daily. PGTN-TPJ PASSR train departs from PALGHAT TOWN at 06:25 hrs and arrives at TIRUCHCHIRAPALI at 13:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PGTPALAKKAD06:3706:403 mins411
KJKDKANJIKODE06:5706:581 min1711
WRAWALAYAR07:1107:121 min2911
ETMDETTIMADAI07:2307:241 min3711
MDKIMADUKARAI07:3407:351 min4311
PTJPODANUR JN07:5407:551 min5211
CBECOIMBATORE JN08:0508:105 mins5811
CBFCOIMBATORE NRTH08:1708:181 min6111
PLMDPILAMEDU08:2608:271 min6811
SHISINGANALLUR08:3108:321 min7311
IGUIRUGUR08:3908:401 min7611
SNOSOMANUR08:5408:551 min9111
TUPTIRUPPUR09:2309:252 mins10911
UKLUTTUKULI09:2909:301 min12211
EDERODE JN10:1510:2510 mins15911
PASPASUR10:4410:451 min17811
KMDKODUMUDI11:0411:051 min19711
PGRPUGALUR11:1911:201 min20911
KRRKARUR11:4211:453 mins22411
SEVSITHALAVAI12:0412:051 min24611
KLTKULITALAI12:2412:251 min26311
PLIPETTAIVAYATALAI12:3412:351 min27211
TPTIRCHRPALI FORT13:2413:251 min29611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye