56711 - KIK-TPJ PASSR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 40 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KIK-TPJ PASSR - 56711 runs from KIK (KARAIKAL) to TPJ (TIRUCHCHIRAPALI). KIK-TPJ PASSR runs Daily. KIK-TPJ PASSR train departs from KARAIKAL at 12:50 hrs and arrives at TIRUCHCHIRAPALI at 17:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NCRNAGORE13:1113:132 mins1011
VXMVELLPAPALYAM13:2213:231 min1511
NGTNAGAPPATTINAM13:2713:325 mins1711
APEANDANAPPETTAI13:3713:381 min2011
SKKSIKKAL13:4113:421 min2211
KVLKIZHVELUR13:4813:491 min2811
AYMADIYAKKAMUNGALM13:5713:581 min3411
TVRTHIRUVARUR JN14:0514:105 mins4111
KUKULIKARAI14:1714:181 min4611
TMUTIRUMANTHIKUNAM14:2414:251 min5111
KDEKORADACHERI14:3214:331 min5711
NMJNIDAMANGALAM14:3914:401 min6511
KYVKOYILVENNI14:4414:451 min7011
AMTAMMAPET14:4914:501 min7511
SMMSALIYAMANGALAM14:5514:561 min8011
KXOKUDIKADU15:0015:011 min8411
TJTHANJAVUR15:3516:0025 mins9511
ALKALAKKUDI16:0916:101 min10411
BALBUDALUR16:1816:191 min11211
AYNAIYANAPURAM16:2416:251 min11811
SGMSOLGAMPATTI16:3116:321 min12411
TOMTONDAMANPATTI16:3816:391 min13011
TRBTIRUVERUMBUR16:4416:451 min13511
MCJMANJATTIDAL16:5016:511 min13911
GOCPONMLAI GLD RCK16:5416:551 min14211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye