56651 - CBE-CAN PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 35 minsvia 39 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CBE-CAN PASSENGER - 56651 runs from CBE (COIMBATORE JN) to CAN (KANNUR). CBE-CAN PASSENGER runs Daily. CBE-CAN PASSENGER train departs from COIMBATORE JN at 14:00 hrs and arrives at KANNUR at 21:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PTJPODANUR JN14:1014:111 min611
ETMDETTIMADAI14:2614:271 min2111
WRAWALAYAR14:3814:391 min3011
KJKDKANJIKODE14:4914:501 min4111
PGTPALAKKAD15:0715:103 mins5411
PLPMPALAPPURAM15:3415:351 min8211
OTPOTTAPPALAM15:3815:402 mins8611
SRRSHORANUR JN16:1216:153 mins9711
PTBPATTAMBI16:2916:301 min10811
PUMPALLIPPURAM16:3916:401 min11711
KTUKUTTIPPURAM16:5116:521 min12711
TUATIRUNNAVAYA17:0017:011 min13311
TIRTIRUR17:0917:101 min14211
TATANUR17:1817:191 min15011
PGIPARPANANGADI17:2617:271 min15811
VLIVALLIKUNNU17:3217:331 min16311
KNKADALUNDI17:3917:401 min16811
FKFEROK17:4917:501 min17311
KULKALLAYI17:5717:581 min18111
CLTKOZHIKKODE18:0718:103 mins18311
VLLVELLAYIL18:1418:151 min18511
WHWEST HILL18:1918:201 min18711
ETRELATTUR18:2718:281 min19411
CMCCHEMANCHERI18:3318:341 min20211
QLDQUILANDI18:5418:551 min20711
VEKVELLARAKKAD19:0019:011 min21211
TKTTIKKOTTI19:0719:081 min21611
PYOLPAYYOLI19:1419:151 min21911
IGLIRINGAL19:2019:211 min22311
BDJVADAKARA19:4419:451 min22911
NAUNADAPURAM ROAD19:5219:531 min23411
MUKEMUKKALI19:5719:581 min23811
MAHEMAHE20:0920:101 min24211
JGEJGNTH TMPL GTE20:1720:181 min24911
TLYTHALASSERY20:2820:302 mins25111
DMDDHARMADAM20:3520:361 min25511
ETKETAKKOT20:4420:451 min25911
CSCANNANORE SOUTH20:5921:001 min26811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye