56650 - CAN-CBE PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 0 minsvia 39 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CAN-CBE PASSENGER - 56650 runs from CAN (KANNUR) to CBE (COIMBATORE JN). CAN-CBE PASSENGER runs Daily. CAN-CBE PASSENGER train departs from KANNUR at 06:00 hrs and arrives at COIMBATORE JN at 14:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CSCANNANORE SOUTH06:0706:081 min411
ETKETAKKOT06:1406:151 min1311
DMDDHARMADAM06:1906:201 min1611
TLYTHALASSERY06:2406:251 min2111
JGEJGNTH TMPL GTE06:2906:301 min2311
MAHEMAHE06:3406:351 min3011
MUKEMUKKALI06:4006:411 min3411
NAUNADAPURAM ROAD06:4506:461 min3711
BDJVADAKARA06:5406:551 min4311
IGLIRINGAL07:0007:011 min4911
PYOLPAYYOLI07:0507:061 min5211
TKTTIKKOTTI07:1107:121 min5611
VEKVELLARAKKAD07:1707:181 min5911
QLDQUILANDI07:2307:241 min6511
CMCCHEMANCHERI07:2907:301 min7011
ETRELATTUR07:3507:361 min7711
WHWEST HILL07:4107:421 min8411
VLLVELLAYIL07:4607:471 min8711
CLTKOZHIKKODE07:5508:005 mins8911
KULKALLAYI08:0708:081 min9111
FKFEROK08:1608:171 min9911
KNKADALUNDI08:2308:241 min10411
VLIVALLIKUNNU08:2908:301 min10911
PGIPARPANANGADI08:3708:381 min11511
TATANUR08:4508:461 min12311
TIRTIRUR08:5308:552 mins13111
TUATIRUNNAVAYA09:0409:051 min14011
KTUKUTTIPPURAM09:1409:151 min14611
PUMPALLIPPURAM09:2809:302 mins15511
PTBPATTAMBI09:3909:401 min16411
KRKDKARAKAD09:4909:501 min17011
SRRSHORANUR JN10:2510:305 mins17611
OTPOTTAPPALAM10:4910:501 min18811
PGTPALAKKAD11:4011:455 mins22011
KJKDKANJIKODE12:0712:081 min23311
WRAWALAYAR12:2112:221 min24411
ETMDETTIMADAI12:3312:341 min25311
PTJPODANUR JN13:2813:302 mins26811
CBECOIMBATORE JN14:00----27411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye