56641 - MAO MAQ PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 20 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAO MAQ PASS - 56641 runs from MAO (MADGAON) to MAQ (MANGALORE). MAO MAQ PASS runs Daily. MAO MAQ PASS train departs from MADGAON at 13:00 hrs and arrives at MANGALORE at 21:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BLLIBALLI13:1713:181 min23111
CNOCANCONA13:5113:521 min46111
LOLLOLIEM14:1114:121 min60111
ATASNOTI14:2914:301 min72111
KAWRKARWAR14:5714:581 min82111
HAAHARWADA15:1115:121 min102111
ANKLANKOLA15:2415:251 min122111
GOKGOKARNA ROAD (HALT)15:3615:371 min133111
KTKUMTA15:5015:511 min1591,211
HNAHONNAVAR16:1016:111 min179111
MANKMANKI HALT16:2716:281 min204111
MRDWMURDESHWAR16:3716:381 min216111
CTTPCHITRAPUR16:4516:461 min227111
BTJLBHATKAL17:0017:011 min236111
SHMISHIROOR17:1117:121 min247111
BYNRBYNDOOR17:2317:241 min258111
BIJRBIJOOR17:3517:361 min266111
SENSENAPURA17:5417:551 min286111
KUDAKUNDAPURA18:1018:111 min305111
BKJBARKUR18:2318:241 min327111
UDUDUPI18:4018:411 min350111
INJINNANJE18:5118:521 min363111
PDDPADUBIDRI19:0119:021 min373111
NANDNANDIKOOR19:1119:121 min385111
MULKMULKI19:2119:221 min396111
SLSURATHKAL19:3119:321 min408111
TOKTHOKUR19:5419:551 min415111
MAJNMANGALORE JN20:2320:252 mins431111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye