56605 - CBE-TCR PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 15 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CBE-TCR PASSENGER - 56605 runs from CBE (COIMBATORE JN) to TCR (THRISUR). CBE-TCR PASSENGER runs Daily. CBE-TCR PASSENGER train departs from COIMBATORE JN at 16:40 hrs and arrives at THRISUR at 20:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PTJPODANUR JN16:4916:501 min611
MDKIMADUKARAI17:0117:021 min1611
ETMDETTIMADAI17:0917:101 min2111
WRAWALAYAR17:2317:241 min3011
KJKDKANJIKODE17:3717:381 min4111
PGTPALAKKAD17:5217:553 mins5411
PLLPARLI18:0418:051 min6411
MNYMANKARAI18:1118:121 min7011
LDYLAKKITI18:1918:201 min7811
PLPMPALAPPURAM18:2418:251 min8211
OTPOTTAPPALAM18:3418:351 min8611
MNURMANNANUR18:4218:431 min9311
SRRSHORANUR JN19:0519:3025 mins9711
VTKVALLATTOLNAGAR19:4419:451 min10111
MUCMULLURCARAI19:5119:521 min10511
WKIWADAKANCHERI19:5819:591 min11311
MGKMULAGUNNATHUKVU20:0720:081 min12111
PNQPUNKUNNAM20:1520:161 min12811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye