56371 - GUV-ERS PASSR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 40 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GUV-ERS PASSR - 56371 runs from GUV (GURUVAYUR) to ERS (ERNAKULAM JN). GUV-ERS PASSR runs Daily. GUV-ERS PASSR train departs from GURUVAYUR at 06:45 hrs and arrives at ERNAKULAM JN at 09:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNQPUNKUNNAM07:0407:051 min2111
TCRTHRISUR07:0807:102 mins2311
OLROLLUR07:1707:181 min2911
PUKPUDUKAD07:2607:271 min3611
NYINELLAYI07:3107:321 min4011
IJKIRINJALAKUDA07:3907:401 min4611
CKICHALAKUDI07:4607:471 min5311
DINRDIVINE NAGAR HALT (F07:5007:511 min5511
KRANKORATTI ANGADI07:5407:551 min5911
KUCKARUKKUTTY07:5908:001 min6311
AFKANGAMALI08:0608:071 min6811
CWRCHOVVARA08:1308:141 min7411
AWYALUVA08:2408:251 min7711
IPLIDAPPALLI08:3908:401 min8811
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN08:4908:501 min9411
ERSERNAKULAM JN09:25----9711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye