56361 - SRR-ERS PASSR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 20 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SRR-ERS PASSR - 56361 runs from SRR (SHORANUR JN) to ERS (ERNAKULAM JN). SRR-ERS PASSR runs Daily. SRR-ERS PASSR train departs from SHORANUR JN at 04:20 hrs and arrives at ERNAKULAM JN at 07:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SRRSHORANUR JN--04:20--011
VTKVALLATTOLNAGAR04:3004:311 min411
MUCMULLURCARAI04:3604:371 min811
WKIWADAKANCHERI04:4504:461 min1711
MGKMULAGUNNATHUKVU04:5304:541 min2411
PNQPUNKUNNAM05:0105:021 min3111
TCRTHRISUR05:0805:102 mins3311
OLROLLUR05:1705:181 min4011
PUKPUDUKAD05:2605:271 min4711
NYINELLAYI05:3105:321 min5111
IJKIRINJALAKUDA05:3905:401 min5711
CKICHALAKUDI05:4705:481 min6311
DINRDIVINE NAGAR HALT (F05:5405:551 min6611
KRANKORATTI ANGADI05:5906:001 min6911
KUCKARUKKUTTY06:0506:061 min7411
AFKANGAMALI06:1406:151 min7911
CWRCHOVVARA06:2206:231 min8411
AWYALUVA06:2906:301 min8811
KLMRKALAMASSERI06:3806:391 min9411
IPLIDAPPALLI06:4806:491 min9811
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN06:5907:001 min10511
ERSERNAKULAM JN07:40----10711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye