56282 - SBC CMNR FAST PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 10 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SBC CMNR FAST PASS - 56282 runs from SBC (KSR BENGALURU) to CMNR (CHAMARAJANAGAR). SBC CMNR FAST PASS runs Daily. SBC CMNR FAST PASS train departs from KSR BENGALURU at 15:30 hrs and arrives at CHAMARAJANAGAR at 20:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NYHNAYANDAHALLI15:4415:451 min7-11
GNBJNANA BHARATI HALT15:4815:491 min9-11
KGIKENGERI15:5415:562 mins12-11
HJLHEJJALA16:0616:071 min23-11
BIDBIDADI16:1216:131 min30-11
KHLLKETOHALLI16:2016:211 min37-11
RMGMRAMANAGARAM16:2816:291 min44-11
CPTCHANNAPATNA16:3816:391 min55-11
SETSETTIHALLY16:4516:461 min62-11
NXHNIDAGHATTA HALT16:5216:531 min68-11
MADMADDUR16:5917:001 min74-11
HNKHANAKERE17:0917:101 min83-11
MYAMANDYA17:1817:202 mins93-11
YYELIYUR17:2817:302 mins101-11
BDRLBYADARAHALLI17:3917:401 min109-11
CGKRCHANDAGIRIKOPAL17:4417:451 min115-11
PANPPANDAVAPURA17:4917:501 min119-11
SSHRIRANGAPATNA17:5617:571 min123-11
NHYNAGANAHALLI18:0418:051 min130-11
MYSMYSORE JN18:4018:455 mins138-11
CMJCHAMARAJAPURAM18:5118:521 min141-11
APASHOKAPURAM18:5718:581 min143-11
KDOKADAKOLA19:1119:121 min154-11
NTWNANJANGUD TOWN19:2819:302 mins163-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye