56281 - CMNR SBC FAST PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 25 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CMNR SBC FAST PASS - 56281 runs from CMNR (CHAMARAJANAGAR) to SBC (KSR BENGALURU). CMNR SBC FAST PASS runs Daily. CMNR SBC FAST PASS train departs from CHAMARAJANAGAR at 07:15 hrs and arrives at KSR BENGALURU at 12:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NTWNANJANGUD TOWN08:0308:052 mins35-11
KDOKADAKOLA08:1908:201 min45-11
APASHOKAPURAM08:3408:351 min55-11
CMJCHAMARAJAPURAM08:3908:401 min58-11
MYSMYSORE JN09:0009:055 mins60-11
NHYNAGANAHALLI09:1409:151 min69-11
SSHRIRANGAPATNA09:1909:201 min75-11
PANPPANDAVAPURA09:2409:251 min80-11
CGKRCHANDAGIRIKOPAL09:2909:301 min84-11
BDRLBYADARAHALLI09:3409:351 min89-11
YYELIYUR09:4409:451 min98-11
MYAMANDYA09:5309:552 mins106-11
HNKHANAKERE10:0410:051 min116-11
MADMADDUR10:1410:151 min125-11
SETSETTIHALLY10:2410:251 min136-11
CPTCHANNAPATNA10:3110:321 min143-11
RMGMRAMANAGARAM10:4310:441 min154-11
KHLLKETOHALLI10:5010:511 min161-11
BIDBIDADI10:5710:581 min169-11
HJLHEJJALA11:0411:051 min175-11
KGIKENGERI11:1411:151 min186-11
GNBJNANA BHARATI HALT11:1911:201 min190-11
NYHNAYANDAHALLI11:2411:251 min191-11
SBCKSR BENGALURU12:40----199-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye