56242 - YPR-SA PASSR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 35 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The YPR-SA PASSR - 56242 runs from YPR (YASVANTPUR JN) to SA (SALEM JN). YPR-SA PASSR runs Daily. YPR-SA PASSR train departs from YASVANTPUR JN at 16:05 hrs and arrives at SALEM JN at 21:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HEBHEBBAL16:1916:201 min811
BANDBANASWADI16:3016:322 mins1511
BLRRBELANDUR ROAD16:5016:511 min2311
CRLMCARMELARAM16:5917:001 min2611
HLEHEELALIGE17:0817:091 min3611
AEKANEKAL ROAD17:1817:191 min4611
HSRAHOSUR17:3117:332 mins6111
KMLMKELAMANGALAM17:4417:451 min7511
PRNTPERIYANAGA THUMAI17:5217:531 min8411
RYCRAYAKKOTTAI18:0918:101 min10011
MZUMARANDAHALLI18:2918:301 min11811
PCVPALAKKODU18:4118:421 min13111
DPJDHARMAPURI19:0419:051 min15311
SZVSIVADI19:1719:181 min16411
MPCMUTTAMPATTI19:2719:281 min17111
TPPTOPPUR19:4919:501 min18411
KVLRKARUVALLI20:0420:051 min19611
SMDTSEMMANDAPPATTI20:0920:101 min19611
OMLOMALUR20:4920:501 min19611
SASALEM JN21:40----20811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye