56241 - SA-YPR PASSR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 55 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SA-YPR PASSR - 56241 runs from SA (SALEM JN) to YPR (YASVANTPUR JN). SA-YPR PASSR runs Daily. SA-YPR PASSR train departs from SALEM JN at 05:20 hrs and arrives at YASVANTPUR JN at 11:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SASALEM JN--05:20--011
OMLOMALUR05:3905:401 min1111
SMDTSEMMANDAPPATTI05:4705:481 min1111
KVLRKARUVALLI05:5205:531 min1111
TPPTOPPUR06:0406:051 min2411
MPCMUTTAMPATTI06:1906:201 min3611
SZVSIVADI06:2906:301 min4411
DPJDHARMAPURI06:4206:431 min5511
PCVPALAKKODU07:0407:051 min7711
MZUMARANDAHALLI07:1707:181 min9011
RYCRAYAKKOTTAI07:3907:401 min10811
PRNTPERIYANAGA THUMAI07:4907:501 min12411
KMLMKELAMANGALAM08:0408:051 min13311
HSRAHOSUR08:2908:301 min14711
AEKANEKAL ROAD08:4408:451 min16111
HLEHEELALIGE08:5708:581 min17111
CRLMCARMELARAM09:0809:102 mins18211
BLRRBELANDUR ROAD09:1409:151 min18511
BANDBANASWADI09:3909:401 min19311
HEBHEBBAL09:4809:502 mins20011
LOGHLOTTEGOLLAHALLI09:5910:001 min20311
YPRYASVANTPUR JN11:15----20811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye