56238 - SBC MYS PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 20 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SBC MYS PASS - 56238 runs from SBC (KSR BENGALURU) to MYS (MYSORE JN). SBC MYS PASS runs Daily. SBC MYS PASS train departs from KSR BENGALURU at 19:00 hrs and arrives at MYSORE JN at 22:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NYHNAYANDAHALLI19:1419:151 min7-11
GNBJNANA BHARATI HALT19:1719:181 min9-11
KGIKENGERI19:2219:231 min12-11
HJLHEJJALA19:3219:331 min23-11
BIDBIDADI19:3819:391 min30-11
KHLLKETOHALLI19:4619:471 min37-11
RMGMRAMANAGARAM19:5419:551 min44-11
CPTCHANNAPATNA20:0420:051 min55-11
SETSETTIHALLY20:1120:121 min62-11
NXHNIDAGHATTA HALT20:1720:181 min68-11
MADMADDUR20:2420:251 min74-11
HNKHANAKERE20:3420:351 min83-11
MYAMANDYA20:4420:451 min93-11
YYELIYUR20:5420:551 min101-11
BDRLBYADARAHALLI21:0421:051 min109-11
CGKRCHANDAGIRIKOPAL21:0921:101 min115-11
PANPPANDAVAPURA21:1421:151 min119-11
SSHRIRANGAPATNA21:1921:201 min123-11
NHYNAGANAHALLI21:2721:281 min130-11
MYSMYSORE JN22:20----138-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye