56237 - MYS-SBC PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 25 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MYS-SBC PASS - 56237 runs from MYS (MYSORE JN) to SBC (KSR BENGALURU). MYS-SBC PASS runs Daily. MYS-SBC PASS train departs from MYSORE JN at 14:45 hrs and arrives at KSR BENGALURU at 18:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MYSMYSORE JN--14:45--011
NHYNAGANAHALLI14:5414:551 min911
SSHRIRANGAPATNA15:0015:011 min1511
PANPPANDAVAPURA15:0815:091 min2011
CGKRCHANDAGIRIKOPAL15:1315:141 min2411
BDRLBYADARAHALLI15:1815:191 min2911
YYELIYUR15:2615:271 min3811
MYAMANDYA15:3615:371 min4511
HNKHANAKERE15:4615:471 min5511
MADMADDUR15:5615:571 min6511
NXHNIDAGHATTA HALT16:0116:021 min7011
SETSETTIHALLY16:0816:091 min7611
CPTCHANNAPATNA16:1916:201 min8311
RMGMRAMANAGARAM16:2916:301 min9411
KHLLKETOHALLI16:3516:361 min10111
BIDBIDADI16:4416:451 min10911
HJLHEJJALA16:5416:551 min11511
KGIKENGERI17:0917:101 min12611
GNBJNANA BHARATI HALT17:1417:151 min13011
NYHNAYANDAHALLI17:1917:201 min13111
SBCKSR BENGALURU18:10----13811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye