56232 - SBC-MYS PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 25 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SBC-MYS PASS - 56232 runs from SBC (KSR BENGALURU) to MYS (MYSORE JN). SBC-MYS PASS runs Daily. SBC-MYS PASS train departs from KSR BENGALURU at 09:20 hrs and arrives at MYSORE JN at 12:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NYHNAYANDAHALLI09:3409:351 min711
GNBJNANA BHARATI HALT09:3809:391 min911
KGIKENGERI09:4309:452 mins1211
HJLHEJJALA09:5509:561 min2311
BIDBIDADI10:0210:031 min3011
KHLLKETOHALLI10:1010:111 min3711
RMGMRAMANAGARAM10:1810:191 min4411
CPTCHANNAPATNA10:2810:291 min5511
SETSETTIHALLY10:3610:371 min6211
NXHNIDAGHATTA HALT10:4210:431 min6811
MADMADDUR10:5010:522 mins7411
HNKHANAKERE11:0111:021 min8311
MYAMANDYA11:1211:142 mins9311
YYELIYUR11:2411:251 min10111
BDRLBYADARAHALLI11:3411:351 min10911
CGKRCHANDAGIRIKOPAL11:3911:401 min11511
PANPPANDAVAPURA11:4411:451 min11911
SSHRIRANGAPATNA11:4911:501 min12311
NHYNAGANAHALLI11:5912:001 min13011
MYSMYSORE JN12:45----13811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye