56228 - SMET-SBC PASSR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 20 minsvia 39 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SMET-SBC PASSR - 56228 runs from SMET (SHIMOGA TOWN) to SBC (KSR BENGALURU). SMET-SBC PASSR runs Daily. SMET-SBC PASSR train departs from SHIMOGA TOWN at 04:00 hrs and arrives at KSR BENGALURU at 11:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SMESHIMOGA04:0404:051 min211
BDVTBHADRAVATI04:2404:251 min1811
MSSMASARAHALLI04:2904:301 min2411
TKETARIKERE JN04:4404:451 min3811
KRNHKARANAHALLI04:5304:541 min4811
SPVSIVAPUR04:5905:001 min5311
RRBBIRUR JN05:1805:202 mins6311
DRUKADUR05:2805:302 mins6911
BLKRBALLEKERE HALT05:3905:401 min7511
VNRDEVANUR05:4905:501 min8611
BVRBANAVAR05:5906:001 min9211
ASKARSIKERE JN06:2506:305 mins10811
ADHLADIHALLI06:3906:401 min11611
HVLHONNAVALLI RD06:4606:471 min12211
SSNHSREE SARADANAGAR HAL06:5406:551 min13111
TTRTIPTUR07:0007:022 mins13411
BNKBANASANKARAI HALT07:0607:071 min13911
RDIKARDI07:1307:141 min14511
ARGPARALAGUPPE07:1907:201 min15011
BSNBANASANDRA07:2607:271 min15511
AMSAAMMASANDRA07:3407:351 min16011
SPGRSAMPIGE ROAD07:4107:421 min16611
NTRNITTUR07:5407:551 min17711
GBBGUBBI08:0908:101 min18611
MLSAMALLASANDRA08:2908:301 min19411
HEIHEGGERE HALT08:3408:351 min19811
TKTUMKUR08:4808:502 mins20411
KIATKYATSANDRA08:5909:001 min21011
HHLHIREHALI09:0509:061 min21611
DBSDOBBSPET09:1309:141 min22511
NDVNIDVANDA09:1809:191 min22811
MDLLMUDDALINGAHALLI09:2209:231 min23011
DBLDODBELE09:2909:301 min23711
GHLGOLHALLI09:4009:411 min24811
BAWCHIK BANAVAR09:5409:551 min26011
YPRYASVANTPUR JN10:0810:102 mins26811
MWMMALLESWARAM10:1910:201 min27111
SBCKSR BENGALURU11:20----27411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye