56216 - MYS-YPR PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 55 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MYS-YPR PASSENGER - 56216 runs from MYS (MYSORE JN) to YPR (YASVANTPUR JN). MYS-YPR PASSENGER runs Daily. MYS-YPR PASSENGER train departs from MYSORE JN at 07:45 hrs and arrives at YASVANTPUR JN at 15:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MYSMYSORE JN--07:45--011
BLGABELAGULA07:5908:001 min1011
KJSKRISHNARAJASGRA08:0408:051 min1311
KLYHKALLUR YEDAHLI08:1108:121 min2111
STESAGARKATTE08:1908:201 min2411
DOYDORNAHALLI08:2608:271 min3011
KRNRKRISHNARAJANAGAR08:3308:352 mins3511
HPAHAMPAPURA08:4108:421 min3911
ARNHARJUNAHALLI08:4808:491 min4511
HAHHOSA AGRAHARA08:5408:551 min5011
AKKAKKIHEBBAIU09:0509:061 min5711
BRBLBIRAHALLI09:1109:121 min6111
MGFMANDAGERE09:2409:251 min6911
SRVNSRAVANUR09:3109:321 min7511
ANCANNECHAKANAHALI09:3509:361 min7911
HLNHOLE NARSIPUR09:4809:502 mins8911
MVCMAVINKERE10:0410:051 min9911
HASHASSAN10:5010:555 mins12011
SIGASHANTIGRAMA11:0611:071 min13011
DSVSD.SAMUDRAVALLI11:2011:211 min14411
CNPACHANNARAYAPATNA11:3111:321 min15311
SBGASHRAVANABELAGOLA11:4411:451 min16211
HISEHIRISAVE11:5912:001 min17711
BGNRB.G.NAGAR12:1912:201 min19611
ACCIADICHUNCHANAGIRI H12:2412:251 min19911
YYYEDIYURU12:3912:401 min21111
SIDPSIDDAPUR H12:4512:461 min21711
KIGLKUNIGAL12:5913:001 min22711
TASATHIPPASANDRA13:1413:151 min24011
SOLRSOLUR13:2913:301 min25611
NMGANELAMANGALA14:0914:101 min27311
SDVLSOLDEVANAHALLI14:1914:201 min28411
BAWCHIK BANAVAR14:2914:301 min28611
YPRYASVANTPUR JN15:40----29411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye