56215 - YPR-MYS PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 50 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The YPR-MYS PASSENGER - 56215 runs from YPR (YASVANTPUR JN) to MYS (MYSORE JN). YPR-MYS PASSENGER runs Daily. YPR-MYS PASSENGER train departs from YASVANTPUR JN at 12:15 hrs and arrives at MYSORE JN at 20:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BAWCHIK BANAVAR12:2512:261 min811
SDVLSOLDEVANAHALLI12:3012:311 min1111
NMGANELAMANGALA12:4412:451 min2211
SOLRSOLUR12:5712:581 min3811
TASATHIPPASANDRA13:1113:121 min5411
KIGLKUNIGAL13:2413:262 mins6711
SIDPSIDDAPUR H13:3513:361 min7811
YYYEDIYURU13:4213:431 min8411
BGNRB.G.NAGAR13:5713:581 min9811
HISEHIRISAVE14:1314:141 min11711
SBGASHRAVANABELAGOLA14:2914:301 min13311
CNPACHANNARAYAPATNA14:3914:401 min14111
DSVSD.SAMUDRAVALLI14:4914:501 min15111
SIGASHANTIGRAMA15:0415:051 min16411
HASHASSAN16:3516:405 mins17411
MVCMAVINKERE16:5917:001 min19511
HLNHOLE NARSIPUR17:1317:152 mins20611
ANCANNECHAKANAHALI17:2417:251 min21511
SRVNSRAVANUR17:2917:301 min21911
MGFMANDAGERE17:3817:402 mins22511
BRBLBIRAHALLI17:4917:501 min23311
AKKAKKIHEBBAIU17:5617:571 min23811
HAHHOSA AGRAHARA18:0618:071 min24511
ARNHARJUNAHALLI18:1118:121 min24911
HPAHAMPAPURA18:1718:181 min25511
KRNRKRISHNARAJANAGAR18:2918:301 min26011
DOYDORNAHALLI18:3418:351 min26411
STESAGARKATTE18:4418:451 min27011
KLYHKALLUR YEDAHLI18:5118:521 min27411
KJSKRISHNARAJASGRA18:5919:001 min28111
BLGABELAGULA19:1419:151 min28411
MYSMYSORE JN20:05----29411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye