56113 - TPJ-MV PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 20 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TPJ-MV PASS - 56113 runs from MV (MAYILADUTURAI J) to TPJ (TIRUCHCHIRAPALI). TPJ-MV PASS runs Daily. TPJ-MV PASS train departs from MAYILADUTURAI J at 06:15 hrs and arrives at TIRUCHCHIRAPALI at 09:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KTMKUTRALAM06:2706:281 min911
NPTNARASINGAMPET06:3406:351 min1511
ADTADUTURAI06:4006:411 min2011
TDRTIRUVIDALMARUDR06:4406:451 min2311
TRMTIRUNAGESVARAM06:4806:491 min2611
KMUKUMBAKONAM06:5406:551 min3111
DSMDARASURAM07:0007:011 min3511
SWISWAMIMALAI07:0407:051 min3811
SPLSUNDARAPRMLKOIL07:0907:101 min4011
PMLPAPANASAM07:1407:151 min4611
PDVPANDARAVADAI07:1707:181 min4911
AZPAYYAMPET07:2307:241 min5311
PVLPASUPATIKOVIL07:2607:271 min5511
TTTITTE07:3207:331 min6011
TJTHANJAVUR08:1308:152 mins7011
ALKALAKKUDI08:2408:251 min8011
BALBUDALUR08:3208:331 min8811
AYNAIYANAPURAM08:3908:401 min9311
SGMSOLGAMPATTI08:4708:481 min9911
TOMTONDAMANPATTI08:5308:541 min10511
TRBTIRUVERUMBUR09:0409:051 min11011
MCJMANJATTIDAL09:1109:121 min11511
GOCPONMLAI GLD RCK09:1909:201 min11711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye