56110 - ED-TPJ PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 0 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ED-TPJ PASS - 56110 runs from ED (ERODE JN) to TPJ (TIRUCHCHIRAPALI). ED-TPJ PASS runs Daily. ED-TPJ PASS train departs from ERODE JN at 07:50 hrs and arrives at TIRUCHCHIRAPALI at 11:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
EDERODE JN--07:50--011
CVDCHAVADIPALAIYAM07:5708:025 mins1111
PASPASUR08:1008:111 min1911
URLUNJALUR08:2208:231 min3211
KMDKODUMUDI08:3008:311 min3811
PGRPUGALUR08:4408:451 min5011
MPLMMURTHIPALAYAM08:5208:531 min5511
KRRKARUR09:0409:051 min6511
VRQVIRARAKKIYAM09:1609:171 min7411
MYUMAYANOOR09:2409:251 min8311
SEVSITHALAVAI09:2909:301 min8711
MMHMAHADANAPURAM09:3909:401 min9011
LPLALAPET09:4609:471 min9511
KLTKULITALAI09:5910:001 min10411
PLIPETTAIVAYATALAI10:1410:151 min11311
PGNPERUGAMANI10:2410:251 min11911
ELELAMANUR10:3010:311 min12211
JPMJIYAPURAM10:3410:351 min12611
MTNLMUTTARASANALLUR10:4910:501 min13011
TPTIRCHRPALI FORT11:0711:081 min13711
TPETIRUCHRPLI PLKI11:0911:101 min13911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye