55817 - NBQ - GHY PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 45 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NBQ - GHY PASSENGER - 55817 runs from NBQ (NEW BONGAIGAON) to GHY (GUWAHATI). NBQ - GHY PASSENGER runs Daily. NBQ - GHY PASSENGER train departs from NEW BONGAIGAON at 14:30 hrs and arrives at GUWAHATI at 20:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNGNBONGAIGAON14:3614:371 min211
BJFBIJNI14:5114:521 min1811
PTLDPATILADAHA15:0315:041 min2811
SBESORBHOG JN15:2315:241 min3611
BPRDBARPETA ROAD15:3715:381 min4411
SPQSORUPETA16:0316:041 min5611
PBLPATHSALA16:1416:151 min6611
TIHUTIHU16:2616:271 min7511
KTCHKAITHALKUCHI16:5516:561 min8311
NLVNALBARI17:0617:071 min9311
GOEGHOGRAPUR17:1617:171 min10211
RNYRANGIYA JN17:2717:292 mins10911
KDKNKENDUKANA17:4017:411 min11911
CGSCHANGSARI18:4318:441 min13511
KYQKAMAKHYA19:0319:052 mins15011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye