55803 - NBQ - GHY PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 35 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NBQ - GHY PASS - 55803 runs from NBQ (NEW BONGAIGAON) to GHY (GUWAHATI). NBQ - GHY PASS runs Daily. NBQ - GHY PASS train departs from NEW BONGAIGAON at 17:05 hrs and arrives at GUWAHATI at 21:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MZQMAJGAON ASSAM17:1517:161 min911
AYUABHAYAPURI ASAM17:2617:271 min1711
JPZJOGIGHOPA17:4217:431 min3311
PNVTPANCHARATNA17:5517:561 min4411
GLPTGOAL PARA TOWN18:1018:111 min5211
KRNIKRISHNAI18:2118:221 min6111
DDNIDUDHNOI18:3518:361 min7211
AMGAAMJONGA18:4718:481 min8211
RGJIRANGJULI19:0019:011 min9211
DPRADHUP DHARA19:1219:131 min10211
SNCASINGRA19:2319:241 min11111
BOKOBOKO19:3319:341 min11911
BMGNBAMUNI GAON19:4319:441 min12711
CGONCHAYGAON19:5419:551 min13611
MRZAMIRZA20:0920:101 min15111
AZAAZARA20:2120:221 min16311
KYQKAMAKHYA21:1021:122 mins17611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye