55801 - MANAS RHINO PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 25 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MANAS RHINO PASSENGER - 55801 runs from NBQ (NEW BONGAIGAON) to GHY (GUWAHATI). MANAS RHINO PASSENGER runs Daily. MANAS RHINO PASSENGER train departs from NEW BONGAIGAON at 04:50 hrs and arrives at GUWAHATI at 09:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNGNBONGAIGAON04:5604:571 min211
CPQCHAPRAKATA05:0505:061 min811
BJFBIJNI05:1605:171 min1811
PTLDPATILADAHA05:2705:281 min2811
SBESORBHOG JN05:3705:381 min3611
BPRDBARPETA ROAD05:4705:481 min4411
GSAGUAGACHHA05:5605:571 min5011
SPQSORUPETA06:0606:071 min5611
PBLPATHSALA06:1706:181 min6611
NSRHNIZ SARIHA HALT06:2506:261 min7011
TIHUTIHU06:3406:351 min7511
KTCHKAITHALKUCHI06:4506:461 min8311
NLVNALBARI06:5606:571 min9311
GOEGHOGRAPUR07:0707:081 min10211
RNYRANGIYA JN07:4307:452 mins10911
KDKNKENDUKANA07:5707:581 min11911
BIZBAIHATA08:0608:071 min12511
CGSCHANGSARI08:3008:311 min13511
AGTAGTHORI08:4308:441 min14311
KYQKAMAKHYA08:5508:561 min15011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye