55711 - MLDT - NJP PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 30 minsvia 40 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MLDT - NJP PASSENGER - 55711 runs from MLDT (MALDA TOWN) to NJP (NEW JALPAIGURI). MLDT - NJP PASSENGER runs Daily. MLDT - NJP PASSENGER train departs from MALDA TOWN at 15:30 hrs and arrives at NEW JALPAIGURI at 23:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MLDTMALDA TOWN--15:30--011
OMLFOLD MALDA15:4015:411 min611
ADFADINA15:4915:501 min1311
EKIEKLAKHI15:5816:002 mins1911
MBCMAHANANDA BGE16:0516:061 min2211
KMRJKUMARGANJ16:1216:131 min2611
SRPUSRIPUR HALT16:1916:201 min2911
SMSAMSI16:2716:292 mins3511
MFZMALAHAR16:3616:371 min4111
BKRDBHALUKA ROAD F16:4316:452 mins4511
MQGMILANGARH16:5116:521 min5011
HCRHARISCHANDRPUR16:5817:002 mins5511
KDPRKUMEDPUR17:1217:142 mins6111
BAHNBABHANGAON17:2217:231 min6611
KWEKHURIAL17:2817:291 min6711
KMPHKAMALPUR HALT17:3417:351 min7011
AZRAZAMNAGAR ROAD17:4117:421 min7511
BWPBBHAWANIPUR BIHAR17:4817:491 min8011
MFAMUKURIA17:5517:561 min8411
BOEBARSOI JN18:0518:072 mins8811
SJGMSANJAY GRAM18:1518:161 min9611
SUDSUDHANI18:2218:231 min10011
AHLAJHARAIL18:2918:301 min10511
TETATELTA18:3618:371 min10911
DLKDALKOLHA18:4618:482 mins11711
SJKLSURJA KAMAL18:5618:571 min12411
KKAKANKI19:0619:071 min13211
HWRHATWAR19:1519:161 min13711
THEDTAUHEED19:2319:241 min14111
KNEKISHANGANJ19:3019:355 mins14511
PJPPANJIPARA19:4519:461 min15411
GILGAISAL19:5519:561 min16211
GEORGUNJARIA20:0320:041 min16811
AUBALUABARI ROAD20:1020:122 mins17611
MXJMANGURJAN20:2320:241 min18711
TMHTIN MILE HAT20:3220:331 min19311
DMZDUMDANGI20:4220:431 min20211
CATCHATTAR HAT20:5320:541 min21111
NJBNIJBARI21:0121:021 min21811
RNIRANGAPANI21:1021:111 min22511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye