55616 - SCL - GHY FAST PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 15 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SCL - GHY FAST PASSENGER - 55616 runs from SCL (SILCHAR) to GHY (GUWAHATI). SCL - GHY FAST PASSENGER runs Daily. SCL - GHY FAST PASSENGER train departs from SILCHAR at 07:00 hrs and arrives at GUWAHATI at 20:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ARCLARUNACHAL07:1107:132 mins711
SCASALCHAPRA07:2607:282 mins1611
KTXKATAKHAL JN07:3907:412 mins2011
PNGMPANCHGRAM07:4907:512 mins2511
BPBBADARPUR JN08:0508:3025 mins3011
SQFSUKRITIPUR08:4508:472 mins36111
HLXHILARA08:5508:561 min4111
BHZBIHARA09:0409:062 mins4611
CNECHANDRANATHPUR09:1409:151 min5011
DCADAMCHARA09:2909:301 min5911
BXKBANDARKHAL09:4309:441 min68111
DTCDITOKCHERRA09:5609:571 min7211
NHGJNEW HARANGAJAO10:1010:122 mins80111
JGLPJATINGA LUMPUR10:3610:382 mins90111
NHLGNEW HAFLONG11:0511:1510 mins10111
MGEMIGRENDISA11:2511:261 min10611
MXRMAHUR11:4311:485 mins11111
PDJPHIDING11:5811:591 min116111
DJADAOTUHAJA12:1812:235 mins12611
WDAWADRENGDISA12:2912:301 min13011
MBGMAIBANG12:3912:412 mins13611
KQIKALACHAND12:4812:491 min141111
MUPAMUPA12:5812:591 min14511
DKEDIHAKHO13:1213:131 min152111
LGTLANGTING13:4813:502 mins16111
DBLGDIBOLONG14:0814:091 min173111
HTLHATIKHALI14:3814:391 min180111
MYDMANDERDISA14:5314:541 min18911
LMGLUMDING JN15:3516:0025 mins19911
LKALANKA16:5016:522 mins23011
HJIHOJAI17:1517:172 mins24411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye