55537 - KIR-SPJ PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 20 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KIR-SPJ PASSENGER - 55537 runs from KIR (KATIHAR JN) to SPJ (SAMASTIPUR JN). KIR-SPJ PASSENGER runs Daily. KIR-SPJ PASSENGER train departs from KATIHAR JN at 08:35 hrs and arrives at SAMASTIPUR JN at 16:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KIRKATIHAR JN--08:35--011
SMOSEMAPUR08:4808:502 mins1111
CRRKARAGOLA ROAD09:0009:011 min2211
BKHRBAKHRI09:1009:111 min3011
KUEKURSELA09:1909:212 mins3911
KTRHKATAREAH09:3309:352 mins4611
NNANAUGACHIA09:4509:472 mins5711
KHQKHARIK09:5509:572 mins6511
THBTHANA BIHPUR JN10:0610:082 mins7311
NNRNARAYANPUR10:1410:162 mins8011
BRKDBHARAT KHAND10:2710:281 min8711
PSRPASRAHA10:3510:372 mins9211
GAIGAUCHHARI10:4710:492 mins10011
MSKMAHES KHUNT11:0011:022 mins10511
CDBNCHEDHABANNI HALT11:1011:111 min11011
MNEMANSI JN11:3211:342 mins11511
KGGKHAGARIA JN.11:4411:462 mins12411
UMNRUMESHNAGAR11:5111:532 mins13111
SKJSAHIBPUR KML JN12:0012:022 mins13711
LKNLAKHMINIA12:1112:132 mins14611
DPLDANAULI PHLWRIA12:1912:212 mins15111
LAKLAKHO12:2712:292 mins15711
BGSBEGU SARAI12:3812:435 mins16411
TILTILRATH13:1113:132 mins17111
BEHTBIHAT HALT13:1713:181 min17511
BJUBARAUNI JN13:5014:0010 mins17911
BUJBARAUNI FLAG14:0514:061 min18211
TGATEGHRA14:1214:142 mins18711
BCABACHWARA JN14:3514:372 mins19611
STJTSATHAJAGAT14:4614:482 mins20211
DSSDALSINGH SARAI15:1015:122 mins20711
NAZJNAZIRGANJ15:2015:222 mins21511
UJPUJIARPUR15:2915:312 mins22111
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN16:55----23011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye