55528 - KAMLA GANGA FAST PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 5 minsvia 36 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KAMLA GANGA FAST PASS - 55528 runs from PNBE (PATNA JN) to JYG (JAYNAGAR). KAMLA GANGA FAST PASS runs Daily. KAMLA GANGA FAST PASS train departs from PATNA JN at 16:25 hrs and arrives at JAYNAGAR at 01:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN--16:25--011
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T16:3316:352 mins211
PNCPATNA SAHEB16:4516:472 mins1011
BKGBANKA GHAT16:5516:572 mins1611
FUTFATUHA17:0417:062 mins2211
KOOKHUSROPUR17:2117:232 mins3011
KWOKARAUTA17:3117:332 mins3611
TKBGTEKA BIGHA(H)17:4317:452 mins4111
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN17:5017:522 mins4511
ATLATHMAL GOLA18:0118:032 mins5411
BARHBARH18:1218:142 mins6311
PHKPUNARAKH18:3018:322 mins7411
MORMOR18:5418:562 mins8211
MKAMOKAMEH JN19:1219:142 mins8911
TALLTALL JN.19:1919:212 mins9411
HTZUHATHIDAH JN. UPPER19:3219:342 mins9711
RJORAJENDRA PUL19:4019:422 mins10011
DKGSDINKAR GRAM SIMARIA19:5920:012 mins10411
BJUBARAUNI JN20:2020:4020 mins11011
TGATEGHRA20:5620:582 mins11811
BCABACHWARA JN21:0921:112 mins12711
DSSDALSINGH SARAI21:2321:252 mins13811
NAZJNAZIRGANJ21:3321:352 mins14511
UJPUJIARPUR21:4221:442 mins15211
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN22:0022:055 mins16111
KSPKISHANPUR22:1622:182 mins17111
RBZRAMBHADDARPUR22:2522:272 mins17811
HYTHAIAGHAT22:3622:382 mins18311
TLWATHALWARA22:4522:472 mins18711
LSILAHERIA SARAI22:5522:572 mins19411
DBGDARBHANGA JN23:2023:3010 mins19811
SKISAKRI JN23:4823:502 mins21811
PDWPANDAUL23:5723:592 mins22611
MBIMADHUBANI00:1200:153 mins23512
RJARAJANAGAR00:2300:252 mins24512
KJIKHAJAULI00:3500:372 mins25412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye