55525 - BJU-SPJ PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 45 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BJU-SPJ PASSENGER - 55525 runs from BJU (BARAUNI JN) to SPJ (SAMASTIPUR JN). BJU-SPJ PASSENGER runs Daily. BJU-SPJ PASSENGER train departs from BARAUNI JN at 07:50 hrs and arrives at SAMASTIPUR JN at 09:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BJUBARAUNI JN--07:50--011
BUJBARAUNI FLAG07:5507:561 min311
TGATEGHRA08:0208:042 mins811
BCABACHWARA JN08:1908:212 mins1711
STJTSATHAJAGAT08:2908:312 mins2311
DSSDALSINGH SARAI08:3808:402 mins2811
NAZJNAZIRGANJ08:5208:542 mins3511
UJPUJIARPUR09:0109:032 mins4211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye