55330 - KSJ-SKB PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 0 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KSJ-SKB PASSENGER - 55330 runs from KSJ (KASGANJ) to SKB (SHIKOHABAD JN). KSJ-SKB PASSENGER runs Daily. KSJ-SKB PASSENGER train departs from KASGANJ at 04:50 hrs and arrives at SHIKOHABAD JN at 10:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BHKBADHARI KALAN05:0405:051 min1011
SWRTSAHAWAR TOWN05:1405:162 mins1911
GRAKGARKHA05:2405:251 min2611
GWAGANJ DUNDWARA05:3105:332 mins3211
PTIPATIALI05:4005:422 mins3911
NHXNARTHAR05:5005:511 min4511
DRODARYAOGONJ06:0106:032 mins5211
BAPRBALLUPUR06:0906:101 min5911
RDNRUDAIN06:1706:192 mins6311
KXFKAMPIL ROAD06:2706:281 min7011
KMJKAIMGANJ06:4006:422 mins7811
BHTSBHATASA06:4906:501 min8511
SSDSHAMSABAD06:5806:591 min9111
SHXSHUKARULLAHPUR07:0407:051 min9511
HSYHARSINGPUR GOBA07:1007:111 min9911
FBDFARRUKHABAD07:3507:5520 mins10811
SRDWSHRIMAD DWKPURI08:0308:041 min11411
UGPUGARPUR08:0908:101 min11711
NBUENIBKARORI08:2208:231 min12711
BBLKB L DASPURI08:3008:311 min13111
PKNAPAKHNA08:3708:381 min13511
MOTAMOTA08:4808:491 min14311
TKRUTAKHRAU08:5808:591 min14711
BGQBHONGAON09:0609:082 mins15211
MPUEMAINPURI KACHRI09:2009:222 mins16411
MNQMAINPURI09:3009:4010 mins16611
TNUETINDAULI09:5509:561 min17911
KOZKOSMA10:0610:082 mins18711
TKHATAKHA10:1810:191 min19411
AONARAON10:2810:291 min20211
BUBTBURAHA BHARTHARA10:3610:371 min20611
SKBSHIKOHABAD JN10:50----21411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye