55328 - FBD-CNB PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 15 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The FBD-CNB PASSENGER - 55328 runs from FBD (FARRUKHABAD) to CPA (KANPUR ANWRGANJ). FBD-CNB PASSENGER runs Daily. FBD-CNB PASSENGER train departs from FARRUKHABAD at 05:25 hrs and arrives at KANPUR ANWRGANJ at 09:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
FGRFATEHGARH05:3905:412 mins511
YAGYAQUTGANJ05:4805:491 min1111
KLJKAMALGANJ05:5505:572 mins1811
SGRPSINGHIRAMPUR06:0306:041 min2111
KDJKHUDAGANJ06:0806:102 mins2611
MLKPMALIKPUR06:1706:181 min3111
GHJGURSAHAIGANJ06:2406:262 mins3711
KHDPKHUDLAPUR06:3306:341 min4211
JDAJASODA06:3806:402 mins4611
JPPJLALPR PANWARA06:4606:471 min5211
KJNCKANNAUJ CITY06:5206:531 min5611
KJNKANNAUJ06:5807:002 mins5911
MNMUMANI MAU07:0607:071 min6411
GWPGANGAWAPUR HALT07:1307:141 min7011
ARLARAUL MAKANPUR07:1807:202 mins7411
BKTSBAKOTHIKHAS07:2407:251 min7911
BLUBILHAUR07:3007:322 mins8411
DUODHAURSALAR07:3907:401 min9111
UTPUTRIPURA07:4507:472 mins9611
BJRBARRAJPUR07:5507:572 mins10311
CBRCHAUBEPUR08:0308:052 mins11311
MDAMANDHANA JN08:1208:142 mins12011
KAPKALIANPUR08:3308:352 mins12711
RPORAWATPUR09:0309:052 mins13211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye