55301 - MB-KGM PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 35 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MB-KGM PASSENGER - 55301 runs from MB (MORADABAD) to KGM (KATHGODAM). MB-KGM PASSENGER runs Daily. MB-KGM PASSENGER train departs from MORADABAD at 14:45 hrs and arrives at KATHGODAM at 18:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DLPDALPATPUR15:0515:061 min1211
MPHMUNDHA PANDE15:1315:141 min1911
RMURAMPUR15:2715:325 mins2711
CHRUCHAMRUA15:4015:422 mins3611
KEMRKEMRI HALT15:5215:531 min4611
BLQRBILASPUR ROAD16:0016:022 mins5411
RUPCRUDRAPUR CITY16:1316:185 mins7211
HLDDHALDI ROAD16:4716:492 mins8611
LKULAL KUAN17:0517:1510 mins9411
HDWHALDWANI17:4517:505 mins11011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye